Users can always access the Sleeper app and view Squads, however, users cannot place contest entries while located in any of the following states:

  • Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Louisiana, Maine, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Virginia, and Washington

Note that several states prohibit entering contests based on college athletes while within their jurisdictions, including Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, and Vermont.

Did this answer your question?