While we don't offer a way to delete or undo a draft, you can always bypass one by starting it and ending it without actually making any picks.

Enter the draft lobby and go to the settings icon in the top-right corner. You'll want to select "Start Draft" if it has not begun already. Then, go back to the settings and select "End Draft".

This will effectively nullify the draft, without drafting any players to any teams.

Did this answer your question?