You can use the mobile app to delete your account by going to settings and long pressing (press and hold) the logout button.  It will then bring up an option to delete your account.

This will erase all of your personally identifiable data.

Your league and teams will remain as they affect the experience of other users on the app.

You can learn more about deleting your account on our Privacy Policy.

Did this answer your question?